Team Contacts

Starz Programming Publicity & Corporate Communications Team

Theano Apostolou
EVP, Communications
theano@starz.com 

Eric Becker
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
eric.becker@starz.com

Colleen Curtis
Senior Vice President, Consumer, Digital & Program Publicity
Colleen.Curtis@Starz.com

Alana McGaughey
Executive Director, Program Publicity
Alana.McGaughey@Starz.com

Danielle Dusky
Director, Publicity
Danielle.Dusky@Starz.com

Nikki Lichterman
Director, Publicity
Nikki.Lichterman@Starz.com

Kristin Silady
Manager, Programming Publicity 
Kristin.Silady@starz.com

Laila N. Mahmud
Publicist, Publicity
Laila.Mahmud@Starz.com

Michelle Portillo
Director, Corporate Communications
Michelle.Portillo@Starz.com

Press Guide
Team Contacts

For journalists who need to reach the Starz Programming Publicity & Corporate Communications Team please email anyone from our team.

more